Загрузка страницы...

A Single Woman Expanded

  • A Single Woman Expanded


Исполнитель: Nina Simone

Релиз: 2003

Дата релиза:



Купить на Amazon | Ozon | iTunes

  1. A Single Woman Remastered
  2. Lonesome Cities Remastered
  3. If I Should Lose You Remastered
  4. The Folks Who Live on the Hill Remastered
  5. Loves Been Good to Me Remastered
  6. Papa, Can You Hear Me Remastered
  7. Il Ny A Pas DAmour Heureux Remastered
  8. Just Say I Love Him Remastered
  9. The More I See You Remastered
  10. Marry Me Remastered
  11. The Long And Winding Road Outtake
  12. Im Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter Outtake
  13. Baseball Boogie Outtake
  14. No Woman, No Cry Outtake
  15. Do I Move You Outtake
  16. The Times They Are A-Changin Outtake
  17. Sign O The Times Outtake