Загрузка страницы...

Music of Cole Porter

  • Music of Cole Porter


Исполнитель: André Kostelanetz And His Orchestra

Релиз: 2011

Дата релиза:



Купить на Amazon | Ozon | iTunes

  1. Begin the Beguine Jubilee
  2. All Through the Night From Anything Goes
  3. I Concentrate on You From Broadway Melody of 1940
  4. I Love You From Mexican Hayride
  5. Night and Day From The Gay Divorcee
  6. In the Still of the Night From Rosalie
  7. Ive Got You Under My Skin From Born to Dance
  8. Blow, Gabriel, Blow From Anything Goes