КиноМузыка online | 12.03.2016 | Рубрика: перенесено_Саундтреки | Комментарии

Исполнитель: Music From The Motion Picture Beowulf

Релиз: 2007

  1. Beowulf Main Title
  2. First Grendel Attack
  3. Gently As She Goes
  4. What We Need Is A Hero
  5. Im Here To Kill Your Monster
  6. I Did Not Win The Race
  7. A Hero Comes Home
  8. Second Grendel Attack
  9. I Am Beowulf
  10. The Seduction
  11. King Beowulf
  12. He Has A Story To Tell
  13. Full Of Fine Promises
  14. Beowulf Slays The Beast
  15. He Was The Best Of Us
  16. The Final Seduction
  17. A Hero Comes Home End Credits Version

Показать все теги